Worldmap-Ad-Terram-Franshise-companies.jpg

Ad Terram Crop Support BV

For all executed sales for non-seed related products of Ad Terram in the following regions:

  • The Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Luxembourg
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Spain
  • Worldwide

Kadijkweg 1,
NL-1619 PJ
Andijk
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0) 653903113
email: cropsupport@ad-terram.eu

Vlaggen_Crop_Support4x.png

Managing Director:
Rob Smit


Ad Terram BV

Kleingouw 126
1619 CJ Andijk
The Netherlands

Tel. 0031(0)2285-93813
Fax. 0031(0)2285-91384
Email. info@ad-terram.nl

Rabobank: NL 80 RABO 0302 7208 71
Kvk: 62998757
VAT: NL855047483B01

Nederlandse_vlag.png


Managing Directors:
Jan Tamboer
Willem Meijles

Director Research & Operations:
Ben Meijles

Global Marketing & Sales Manager:
Carla Meijles

Ad Terram GmbH

For all executed sales of the Ad Terram products in the following regions:

  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Switzerland


Maschweg 105
D-49152 Bad Essen
Germany

Tel. +49 5472 9770040
Fax. +49 5472 9770049

Email. a.mueller@ad-terram.de
Email. d.tober@ad-terram.de

Duitse_vlag.png


Managing Director:
Andreas Mueller

Managing Director:
Dag Tober

Ad Terram Africa

PO BOX 8
Umlaas Road
KwaZulu Natal
South Africa 3730

Tel. 0027(0)31 785 2058
Fax. 0027(0)31 785 2060

Email. tia@ad-terramafrica.co.za
Email. hannes@ad-terramafrica.co.za

Zuid-afrikaanse_vlag.png


Managing Director:
Tia Hattingh

Technical Director:
Hannes Hattingh

Ad Terram CZ

Padarovice 29
46345 Sobeslavice
Ceska Republica

Tel. +420-604187878
Email. petra@ad-terram.cz

Tsjechische_vlag.png


Managing Director:
Petra Horalova

Ad Terram USA

8500 Berta Views Drive
Salinas, CA
93907 USA

Tel: +831-241-4696
Email: s.cannon@ad-terram.us

Amerikaanse_vlag.png


Managing Director:
Stacey Cannon

Ad Terram Polska

Morgi 4
88-121 Chelmce
Poland

Tel. 0048 725 665 032
Email. marek.grabowski58@gmail.com


Ad Terram France SARL

2, rue des Pouzeranques
34160 Sussargues
France

Tel. +33 6 81 28 64 53
Email: n.denny@ad-terram.fr

Poolse_vlag.png

Managing Director:
Marek Grabowski


Franse_vlag.png

Managing Director:
Nicolas Denny